4 وحدات وظيفية قابلة للتبديل

طابعة تويدي 4 في 1 ثلاثية الأبعاد

محبوب من قبل مجتمع يضم أكثر من 5000 مستخدم

جيف كولينز

بعد القراءة عن الطابعات الأخرى والقدرة على استخدام بعضها ، أخبر الناس أن هذه هي أفضل طابعة ثلاثية الأبعاد يمكن تعلمها وتعلمها ، ثم انتقل إلى طابعة أكبر إذا كانت مساحة البناء صغيرة جدًا ، فقد استخدمتها لغرض عملي الخاص والحب هذا الجهاز كثيرا.

جيم هولدن

أنا لست كبيرًا في السن لتعلم بعض الأشياء الجديدة!
يعمل My ToyDIY 4 في 1 بشكل رائع!
تعتبر أذرع تثبيت GoPro هشة بعض الشيء مع حشو بنسبة 15 ٪ ، لذا فقد رفعتها إلى 50 ٪ ... كما رفعت درجة حرارة الفتيل إلى 210 درجة مئوية.
تعلمت أن أوقف الطباعة مؤقتًا وألصق الطوافة لأسفل كضمان إضافي لالتصاق السرير.
الليزر يلبس حقًا حامل iPad في منزلي.

Sauli Toivonen

إليك بعض الأدوات الصغيرة التي خططت لها وطباعتها: مشابك تمديد الحبل لتثبيتها أعلى المبرد. إمالة جديدة تقف على لوحة المفاتيح الخاصة بي. هذه اللوحة المضحكة هي مسكن لآلام العضلات والتوتر ، تقوم بتدليك نقطة الألم بزاوية مناسبة من الصحن.

جوزيف كارسون

بحاجة إلى صندوق كهربائي دائري ، فقط اطبع واحدًا. طابعة تطبع طوافة بلون واحد عن طريق التحميل الذاتي وتفريغ الفتيل المطلوب. القاعدة المغناطيسية رائعة. كل شيء ينفصل دون جهد.

جوفريتز زامارو

قناع الوجه جاهز! يسعدني صنع شيء مفيد في هذا الوقت.

جينيفر ثورب ويتمير

برنامج ليزر جديد يجعل الحرق أجمل وأنظف! شكرا لك على البرنامج المحسن!

مزرعة Goldens Junkyard

وصلت بسرعة وتجمعت. سهل الاستخدام للغاية وعمومًا أنا من فضلك للغاية ناقصًا أعتقد أنني قد أفتقد رأس طابعة ثلاثية الأبعاد وأتمنى أن يكون هناك المزيد من المواد التعليمية المتعمقة فيما يتعلق بجانب البرنامج من الأشياء. لقد أضفت تعليقي الخاص على YouTube وكما ترون ، فإن رأس الليزر يقوم بعمل رائع.

مولي هوانغ

فرقعة على!! على الرغم من أن هذه هي أول طابعة ثلاثية الأبعاد لدي - إلا أنني لم أواجه الكثير من المشكلات للعمل عليها. فقط خذ عدة ساعات للتعرف على الوظائف الأربع واحدة تلو الأخرى. تم إجراء جميع اختبارات الطباعة المتوفرة على بطاقة SD. وإجمالاً يمكنني القول إنه هادئ ومثير للإعجاب.
قبل الانتقال إلى مزيد من التفاصيل ، أردت أن أذكر ذلك - كانت خدمة العملاء رائعة. لقد اتصلت بهم من أجل حدوث ارتباك أثناء الطحن باستخدام الحاسب الآلي. ويردون في غضون دقيقة بالتفاصيل المناسبة. هذا عمل رائع!

دون باور

حتى الآن كنت أقوم باختبار المطبوعات العادية وأنا في منتصف الطريق خلال 30 ساعة طباعة. جاءت الطابعة بسرعة من أمازون ، وكانت معبأة جيدًا. لم يتضرر شيء عندما فتحت الصندوق وكان من السهل تفريغه. كان الشيء مغطى بالرغوة لمنع أي حركة ، وكانت جميع الرؤوس مغلفة بالفقاعات. كان من السهل فتحه أيضًا.

فيل نولان

منذ أسابيع قليلة مضت ، توفي أفضل أصدقائي مولي القطة. كنت أرغب في عمل نصب تذكاري صغير لها ، كما أنني استخدمت الوظائف الثلاث لـ ToyDIY.

جيفري سي

لقد تمكنت من استخدام هذه الطابعة خارج الصندوق دون أي مشاكل. لقد اشتريت هذا في فبراير من عام 2020 لاستخدامه في المشاريع المدرسية. لم أكن أعرف شيئًا في ذلك الوقت عن الطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد أو النقش بالليزر أو النقش باستخدام الحاسب الآلي.
لقد واجهت مشكلة لمدة شهر أو نحو ذلك مع رأس الطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد وتم إرسال بديل بسرعة كبيرة.
تسرع الشركة في الرد على الأسئلة والقضايا خلال يوم العمل في الصين ، لذلك هناك تأخير بسيط في أوقات الاستجابة. لكنهم يستجيبون بسرعة مع مراعاة فارق التوقيت.

روكي

طابعة جميلة جدا! حتى الآن ، تم طباعة خيوط واحدة ، ولكن تمامًا مثل مقاطع الفيديو ، قم بتحميل الملف واضغط على الزر. بعد ذلك سأحاول وظيفة الليزر.

ماثيو هايمز

لطالما أردت طابعة 3 في 1 (مع طباعة FDM ونحت CNC ونقش بالليزر) ولكن معظم هذه الآلات باهظة الثمن. لذلك عندما وجدت طابعة 4 في 1 أرخص بكثير من غيرها ، قررت أن أختارها وأرى ما فكرت به في الجهاز. وأنا سعيد جدًا بعملية الشراء.

تأتي طابعة Ecubmaker 4-in-1 معبأة بشكل جيد للغاية. هناك العديد من الصناديق الصغيرة ذات العلامات داخل الصندوق الكبير - بداخل هذه الصناديق ، يمكنك العثور على رؤوس الأدوات الأربعة ، والفتيل ، وحامل الفتيل ، والأدوات / الأجزاء. يمكنك العثور داخل الصندوق الكبير على هيكل الطابعة ، وقد تم تجميعه بالفعل. تتطلب هذه الطابعة الحد الأدنى من التجميع - كل ما عليك فعله هو توصيل رأس الأداة الضروري وبدء الطباعة! قبل استخدام الطابعة ، أردت إلقاء نظرة متعمقة على الطابعة وهيكلها.

ديان موراي

استخدام هذه الآلة كثير. لهذا السبب أحب طابعة 3D. لا داعي للقلق بشأن الوظيفة الرابعة التي تمتلكها بعد الآن. وجودة هذه الوظائف جيدة جدًا حقًا.
تساعدني ميزات التسوية التلقائية كثيرًا من مواجهة مشكلة في الطباعة. المنصة لا تسخن أبدًا بسبب تقنية امتصاص الحرارة. لذا يمكنني بسهولة إخراج الطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد مباشرة بعد الانتهاء منها.
والأمر الأكثر أهمية هو أنها لا تحتاج إلى أي تجميع ، آلة التجميع المسبق الخاصة بها. في الوقت الحاضر ، هناك عدد قليل من الأجهزة التي تقدم هذا النوع من النظام.
كما أن برنامج التصميم الذي يوفره غني جدًا بالمحتوى. يمكنني بسهولة تعديل أو تصميم النموذج الخاص بي باستخدام برنامج ecubware.
سأوصي الجميع بشراء هذا الجهاز ، لأنه رخيص جدًا مقارنة بالكثير من الميزات والوظائف المتقدمة.

جيمس بيكون

عملت بشكل رائع! وصل كل شيء كما هو معلن عنه. حتى الآن عمل النقش بالليزر أكثر وأحب التأثير من هذه الآلة الصغيرة. أحضرت بعض خيوط قوس قزح قبل أن يتم شحن طابعتي. لأول مرة حصل الاستخدام على نتيجة جيدة. آمل أن يكون هناك الكثير لاكتشافه وتعلمه.

جوش والتر

أبحث عن طابعة ثلاثية الأبعاد لشرائها بمناسبة عيد ميلاد ابني. يستغرق الأمر عدة أيام لاتخاذ قرار ، وأخيراً أحضر هذا 4in1. حقا يستحق ذلك! عملت لمدة أسبوعين لتجربة بعض الطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد والليزر لبعض المناجد الخشبية الخاصة بي. لقد وجدت أن استخدام الليزر ممتع للغاية ، على الرغم من أنني قمت بنقل طابعتي إلى المرآب الخاص بي للحصول على حماية إضافية!

مايك أندرسون

أنجزت مشروعي الأول مع Toydiy 4in1. تمت طباعة عدة أجزاء وتجميعها معًا. على الرغم من فشل بعض المحاولات بسبب مشكلة الإعدادات ، ولكن بعد محادثة صغيرة مع الدعم تم إصلاحه. بشكل عام أنا أحب هذه الطابعة.

معلومات عنا

Ecubmaker أبحر لتحقيق حلم صناع. باعتبارها واحدة من أوائل الشركات التي تقدمت إلى الأمام لتطوير الطابعة ثلاثية الأبعاد متعددة الوظائف ، أشادت شركة EcubMaker بابتكارها وجودتها القياسية.

منذ تأسيسنا في عام 2013 ، قمنا بتطوير العديد من سلسلة طابعات سطح المكتب ثلاثية الأبعاد عالية الجودة مثل Fantasy. بعد تحقيق النجاح في سلسلة Fantasy ، كان هدفنا التالي هو تطوير شيء ما يمكن أن يلبي حاجة المبدعين الذين يحبون امتلاك آلة يمكنها القيام بوظائف متعددة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك يمكن أن يوفر المال والوقت لتبديل الآلة إلى الآلة. أخيرًا ، وصلنا إلى هدفنا. في عام 2019 ، أطلقنا أول طابعة ثلاثية الأبعاد 4 في 1 في العالم باسم: TOYDIY 4-in-1. والتي تضمنت FDM لون واحد وطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد FDM ثنائية اللون ونقش بالليزر ونحت CNC مع ميزات احترافية أخرى.

لدينا أكثر من 10 أعضاء في فريق البحث والتطوير. كل منهم يسعى لتحقيق حلم ابتكار شيء للمستهلكين العاديين للمستهلكين العاديين. إنهم مصممون على صنع شيء يمكن لطالب الكلية استخدامه. والدا في منتصف العمر أو حتى الهوبيت المتقاعد. TOYDIY 4-in-1 هي المثال المثالي لإثبات إخلاصهم. كان تطوير برنامج احترافي متعدد الإمكانات يمثل تحديًا كبيرًا بالنسبة لهم. بعد أن مررنا بمرحلة صعبة قمنا بها. في الوقت الحالي ، تعد TOYDIY طابعة ثلاثية الأبعاد مُحسَّنة بالكامل ومتعددة الأدوات تفوز بالكثير من عشاق التكنولوجيا.

لمواصلة هذه المساهمة في صناعة الطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد والنهوض بها ، نعد بتقديم مائة بالمائة. نحن نعمل على جعل حياة المستخدم أكثر سهولة. نريدك أن تأتي معنا وتكون واحدًا منا يؤمن بالابتكار والتغيير للبشرية.

  • 20+

    براءات الاختراع وحقوق التأليف والنشر

  • 50+

    الموظفين

  • 1000+

    السعة الشهرية

  • 5000+

    منطقة الورشة

4 Interchangeable Functional Modules

TOYDIY 4-in-1 3D Printer

Loved by a Community of 5000+ Users

Jeff Collins

After reading about other printers and being able to use some,I tell people this is the best first 3D printer to get and learn.Then step up to bigger printer if build space is too small.I used it for my own business purpose and love this machine so much.

Jim Holden

I’m not too old to learn some new stuff!
My ToyDIY 4 in 1 works great!
The GoPro mount arms are a bit fragile with 15% infill so I upped it to 50% ... also upped filament temp to 210 C.
I learned to pause the print and tape the raft down as increased insurance for bed adhesion.
The laser really dresses up my home made iPad stand.

Sauli Toivonen

Here’s some small gadgets I planned and printed out: extension cord clips to hold it on top of a radiator. New tilt stands for my keyboard. That funny looking plate is a muscle pain and stress reliever, you massage a pain point with a suitable corner of a plate.

Joseph Carson

Needed a round electrical box, just print one. Printer printed raft in one color by self loading and unloading the need filament. Magnetic base is fantastic. Everything just separates with no effort.

Joefritz Zamarro

Face Mask is ready! Happy to made something useful at this time.

Jennifer Thorup Whitmer

New laser program makes a much nicer and cleaner burn! Thank you for the improved program!

Goldens Junkyard Farm

It arrived quickly and praseembeled. Very easy to use and over all I am very please minus I think I may be missing a single 3d printer head and I wish there was more in depth learning materials in regards to the software side of things. I added my own review on YouTube and as you can see the lazer head does awesome work.

Molly Huang

Bang on!! Although this is my first 3D Printer- I haven’t encounter so many issue to work on it. Just take several hours to know about the 4 functions one by one. Done all the test print provide on the SD card. And altogether I can say it’s quiet impressive.
Before going to further details I wanted to mention that- their customer service was great. I contacted them for a confusion during CNC milling. And they reply within a moment with the proper details. That’s a great work!

Don Power

So far I have been testing out normal prints and am halfway through a 30 hour print. The printer came fast from amazon, and it was packed well. Nothing was damaged when I opened the box and it was easy to unpack. The thing was covered with foam to prevent any movement, and all the heads were in bubble wrapping. It was easy to open too.

Phil Nolan

A few of weeks ago my best buddy Molly the cat passed away. I wanted to make a little memorial for her and also got to use all three functions of the ToyDIY.

Jeffery C

I was able to use this printer out of the box with no issues. I bought this in February of 2020 to use for school projects. I knew nothing at the time about 3D printing, laser etching or CNC engraving.
I did have an issue a month or so in with the 3D print head and was sent a replacement very quickly.
Company is quick to respond to questions and issues during the work day in China, so there is a small delay in response times. But they do respond quickly taking into account the time difference.

Rockey

Very nice printer! So far just made single filament prints, but just like the videos, load the file and press the button. Next I'll try the laser function.

Matthew Himes

I have always wanted a 3-in-1 printer (with FDM printing, CNC carving, and laser engraving) but most of these machines are very expensive. So when I found a 4-in-1 printer that was much cheaper than others, I decided to go for it and see what I thought of the machine. And I’m pretty happy with my purchase.

The Ecubmaker 4-in-1 Printer comes packaged very nicely. There are multiple smaller, labeled boxes inside of the big box- inside of these boxes you can find the 4 tool heads, the filament, the filament holder, and the tools/parts. Inside of the big box you can find the printer body, already assembled. This printer requires minimal assembly- all you have to do is attach the necessary tool head and start printing! Before using the printer, I wanted to take an in depth look at the printer and it’s structure.

Diane Murray

The use of this machine is many. That’s why I love my 3DPrinter. I don’t need to worry about the 4 function it has anymore. And the quality of those functions is really very good.
Auto leveling features helps me lot from having printing trouble. The platform never getting hot because of the heat absorbing technology. So I can easily take out my 3D Printing right after finishing it.
And one more important things are, it doesn’t need any assemble, its pre assemble machine. Nowadays there is few machine who give this type of system.
The software for designing it provides, is also very rich in content. I can easily edit or design my model with the ecubware software.
I will recommend everyone to buy this machine, as its very cheap by comparing with the lots of advance feature and functions.

James Bacon

Worked great! Everything arrived well as advertised. So far done the Laser engraving most and really love the effect from this small machine. I brought some rainbow filament before my printer is beign shipped. For the first time use got a good result. I hope there is lot to discover and learn.

Josh Walter

Looking for a 3d printer to buy for my son's birthday. Take several days to decide and finally brought this 4in1. Really worth it! Worked a couple of weeks to try out some 3d printing and laser some of my wood lockets. I found laser is very interesting to use, although I moved my printer to my garage for extra protection!

Mike Anderson

Done my first project with Toydiy 4in1. Printed several parts and assembled together. Although some failure attemp due to the settings issue, but after the small conversation with support it fixed. Overall I love this printer.

About Us

Ecubmaker Set sail to fulfil the dream of Makers. As one of the early company to step forward to develop the Multi-functional 3D Printer, EcubMaker praised for its innovation and standard quality.

Since our founding in 2013, We develop various high quality desktop 3D printer series like Fantasy. After getting success on the Fantasy series our next goal was to develop something can meet the need of the creators who love to have a machine which can do multiple function. As well as which could save money and time to switch machine to machine. Finally, we reached our target. In 2019 We launch world’s first ever 4-in-1 3D Printer named: TOYDIY 4-in-1. Which included FDM single color, FDM dual color 3D Printing, Laser engraving, CNC carving with other professional features.

We have more than 10 members in R&D team. All of them pursue the dream to innovate something for ordinary consumers to extra ordinary consumer. They are determined to make something which can be used by a College student. a middle age parents or even retired hobbits. TOYDIY 4-in-1 is the perfect example to prove their devotion. The development of professional all-in one software was a big challenge for them. After gone through some difficult phase we did it. Right now TOYDIY is a fully optimized multi-tool 3D Printer which win lots of tech lovers heart.

To continue this contribution on 3D printing industry and its advancement we are promised to give our hundred percent. We are working to make user life more and more easier. We want you to come with us and be a one of us who believes in innovation and changes for mankind.

  • 20+

    Patents and Copyrights

  • 50+

    Employees

  • 1000+

    Monthly Capacity

  • 5000+

    Workshop Area