4个可互换的功能模块

TOYDIY 4合1 3D打印机

受到5000多个用户社区的喜爱

杰夫·柯林斯

在了解了其他打印机并能够使用某些打印机之后,我告诉人们这是最好的第一台3D打印机,要学习和使用。然后,如果构建空间太小,则升级到更大的打印机。我将其用于自己的商业目的和爱好这台机器好多。

吉姆·霍尔顿

我不太老,可以学习一些新知识!
我的ToyDIY 4合1效果很好!
GoPro安装臂的填充度为15%时比较脆弱,因此我将其提高到50%...还将灯丝温度提高到210C。
我学会了暂停打印并把木筏扎下来,以增加床附着力的保证。
激光真的装扮了我自制的iPad支架。

索利·托沃宁(Sauli Toivonen)

这是我计划并打印的一些小工具:延长线夹,用于将其固定在散热器顶部。新的倾斜代表我的键盘。那个看起来很有趣的盘子是肌肉疼痛和缓解压力的工具,您可以用盘子的适当角部按摩疼痛点。

约瑟夫·卡森

需要一个圆形的电箱,只需打印一个即可。打印机通过自动加载和卸载需要的灯丝以一种颜色打印筏。磁性底座很棒。一切都毫不费力地分开了。

乔弗里兹·扎马罗

面膜准备好了!很高兴在此时做出一些有用的事情。

珍妮佛·索鲁普·惠特默

新的激光程序使烧伤变得更好更清洁!感谢您改进程序!

戈尔德斯垃圾场

它很快到达,看上去似乎束手无策。非常易于使用,总的来说,我非常希望减负,我想我可能会缺少一个3d打印机头,我希望关于软件方面的更多深入学习材料。我在YouTube上添加了我自己的评论,正如您所看到的,激光头的工作非常出色。

黄olly

砰!尽管这是我的第一台3D打印机-但我没有遇到太多需要解决的问题。只需花费几个小时就可以一一了解这四个功能。完成SD卡上提供的所有测试打印。总体而言,我可以说它令人印象深刻。
在进一步详细介绍之前,我想提到-他们的客户服务很棒。在CNC铣削过程中,我与他们联系以引起混乱。他们很快就会提供适当的详细信息。太好了!

唐·功率

到目前为止,我一直在测试正常的打印,并且已经完成了30小时的打印。打印机从亚马逊运来很快,并且包装得很好。当我打开盒子时,什么都没有损坏,而且很容易打开包装。东西被泡沫覆盖以防止任何移动,并且所有的头部都被气泡包裹。也很容易打开。

菲尔·诺兰

几周前,我最好的朋友莫莉(Molly)去世了。我想为她做些纪念,还必须使用ToyDIY的所有三个功能。

杰弗里·C

我能够立即使用此打印机,没有任何问题。我在2020年2月购买了此产品,用于学校项目。当时我对3D打印,激光蚀刻或CNC雕刻一无所知。
我确实在3个月左右的时间内就遇到了3D打印头的问题,并很快收到了更换的通知。
公司在中国的工作日内会迅速回答问题,因此响应时间稍有延迟。但是考虑到时差,他们的反应很快。

罗基

非常好的打印机!到目前为止,只制作了单丝打印,但是像视频一样,加载文件并按按钮。接下来,我将尝试激光功能。

马修·希姆斯

我一直想要三合一打印机(可进行FDM打印,CNC雕刻和激光雕刻),但是其中大多数机器都非常昂贵。因此,当我发现一台比其他打印机便宜得多的四合一打印机时,我决定去买一台,看看我对这台机器的看法。我对自己的购买感到非常满意。

Ecubmaker 4合1打印机包装精美。大盒子里面有多个较小的,带有标签的盒子,在这些盒子里面,您可以找到4个工具头,灯丝,灯丝支架和工具/零件。在大盒子里面,您可以找到已经组装好的打印机机身。该打印机需要最少的组装-您要做的就是安装必要的工具头并开始打印!在使用打印机之前,我想深入了解打印机及其结构。

黛安·默里(Diane Murray)

这台机器的用途很多。这就是为什么我爱我的3DPrinter。我不必担心它的4功能了。这些功能的质量真的很好。
自动找平功能可以帮助我避免打印麻烦。平台永远不会因为吸热技术而变热。因此,我可以在完成3D打印后立即轻松取出它。
更重要的是,它不需要任何组装,即预组装机器。如今,很少有机器提供这种系统。
它提供的用于设计的软件,内容也非常丰富。我可以使用ecubware软件轻松地编辑或设计模型。
我会建议每个人都购买这款机器,因为与许多高级功能相比,它非常便宜。

詹姆斯·培根

很棒!一切如广告般顺利到达。到目前为止,激光雕刻最多,真的很喜欢这台小型机器的效果。在打印机出厂前我带了一些彩虹丝。第一次使用取得了良好的效果。我希望有很多可以发现和学习的东西。

乔什·沃尔特

寻找3D打印机为我儿子的生日买东西。花了几天时间做出决定,终于带上了这个四合一。真的值得!工作了几个星期,尝试了一些3D打印和激光打磨我的一些木小盒。我发现使用激光非常有趣,尽管我将打印机移至车库可以提供额外的保护!

迈克·安德森

与Toydiy 4in1完成了我的第一个项目。印刷几个零件并组装在一起。虽然由于设置问题而导致尝试失败,但是在与支持小组进行少量交谈之后,它已修复。总的来说,我喜欢这台打印机。

关于我们

Ecubmaker起航,以实现Makers的梦想。 作为最早开发多功能3D打印机的公司之一,EcubMaker对其创新和标准质量表示赞赏。

自2013年成立以来,我们开发了各种高品质桌面3D打印机系列,例如Fantasy。在Fantasy系列上获得成功之后,我们的下一个目标是开发出一些东西,以满足那些热爱拥有可以执行多种功能的机器的创作者的需求。以及可以节省金钱和时间来切换机器。最终,我们达到了目标。在2019年,我们推出了世界上第一台名为``TOYDIY 4-in-1''的4合1 3D打印机。其中包括FDM单色,FDM双色3D打印,激光雕刻,CNC雕刻等专业功能。

我们的研发团队有10多名成员。他们所有人都追求着为普通消费者向其他普通消费者创新的梦想。他们决心做一些大学生可以使用的东西。一个中年父母甚至退休的霍比特人。TOYDIY 4合1就是证明他们虔诚的完美典范。专业的多合一软件的开发对他们来说是一个巨大的挑战。经过一些困难的阶段后,我们做到了。现在,TOYDIY是一款经过全面优化的多功能3D打印机,赢得了许多技术爱好者的青睐。

为了继续对3D打印行业及其发展做出贡献,我们承诺提供100%的捐款。我们正在努力使用户生活越来越轻松。我们希望您与我们一起成为一个相信人类创新和变革的人。

  • 20+

    专利和版权

  • 50+

    雇员

  • 1000+

    月产能

  • 5000+

    车间面积

4 Interchangeable Functional Modules

TOYDIY 4-in-1 3D Printer

Loved by a Community of 5000+ Users

Jeff Collins

After reading about other printers and being able to use some,I tell people this is the best first 3D printer to get and learn.Then step up to bigger printer if build space is too small.I used it for my own business purpose and love this machine so much.

Jim Holden

I’m not too old to learn some new stuff!
My ToyDIY 4 in 1 works great!
The GoPro mount arms are a bit fragile with 15% infill so I upped it to 50% ... also upped filament temp to 210 C.
I learned to pause the print and tape the raft down as increased insurance for bed adhesion.
The laser really dresses up my home made iPad stand.

Sauli Toivonen

Here’s some small gadgets I planned and printed out: extension cord clips to hold it on top of a radiator. New tilt stands for my keyboard. That funny looking plate is a muscle pain and stress reliever, you massage a pain point with a suitable corner of a plate.

Joseph Carson

Needed a round electrical box, just print one. Printer printed raft in one color by self loading and unloading the need filament. Magnetic base is fantastic. Everything just separates with no effort.

Joefritz Zamarro

Face Mask is ready! Happy to made something useful at this time.

Jennifer Thorup Whitmer

New laser program makes a much nicer and cleaner burn! Thank you for the improved program!

Goldens Junkyard Farm

It arrived quickly and praseembeled. Very easy to use and over all I am very please minus I think I may be missing a single 3d printer head and I wish there was more in depth learning materials in regards to the software side of things. I added my own review on YouTube and as you can see the lazer head does awesome work.

Molly Huang

Bang on!! Although this is my first 3D Printer- I haven’t encounter so many issue to work on it. Just take several hours to know about the 4 functions one by one. Done all the test print provide on the SD card. And altogether I can say it’s quiet impressive.
Before going to further details I wanted to mention that- their customer service was great. I contacted them for a confusion during CNC milling. And they reply within a moment with the proper details. That’s a great work!

Don Power

So far I have been testing out normal prints and am halfway through a 30 hour print. The printer came fast from amazon, and it was packed well. Nothing was damaged when I opened the box and it was easy to unpack. The thing was covered with foam to prevent any movement, and all the heads were in bubble wrapping. It was easy to open too.

Phil Nolan

A few of weeks ago my best buddy Molly the cat passed away. I wanted to make a little memorial for her and also got to use all three functions of the ToyDIY.

Jeffery C

I was able to use this printer out of the box with no issues. I bought this in February of 2020 to use for school projects. I knew nothing at the time about 3D printing, laser etching or CNC engraving.
I did have an issue a month or so in with the 3D print head and was sent a replacement very quickly.
Company is quick to respond to questions and issues during the work day in China, so there is a small delay in response times. But they do respond quickly taking into account the time difference.

Rockey

Very nice printer! So far just made single filament prints, but just like the videos, load the file and press the button. Next I'll try the laser function.

Matthew Himes

I have always wanted a 3-in-1 printer (with FDM printing, CNC carving, and laser engraving) but most of these machines are very expensive. So when I found a 4-in-1 printer that was much cheaper than others, I decided to go for it and see what I thought of the machine. And I’m pretty happy with my purchase.

The Ecubmaker 4-in-1 Printer comes packaged very nicely. There are multiple smaller, labeled boxes inside of the big box- inside of these boxes you can find the 4 tool heads, the filament, the filament holder, and the tools/parts. Inside of the big box you can find the printer body, already assembled. This printer requires minimal assembly- all you have to do is attach the necessary tool head and start printing! Before using the printer, I wanted to take an in depth look at the printer and it’s structure.

Diane Murray

The use of this machine is many. That’s why I love my 3DPrinter. I don’t need to worry about the 4 function it has anymore. And the quality of those functions is really very good.
Auto leveling features helps me lot from having printing trouble. The platform never getting hot because of the heat absorbing technology. So I can easily take out my 3D Printing right after finishing it.
And one more important things are, it doesn’t need any assemble, its pre assemble machine. Nowadays there is few machine who give this type of system.
The software for designing it provides, is also very rich in content. I can easily edit or design my model with the ecubware software.
I will recommend everyone to buy this machine, as its very cheap by comparing with the lots of advance feature and functions.

James Bacon

Worked great! Everything arrived well as advertised. So far done the Laser engraving most and really love the effect from this small machine. I brought some rainbow filament before my printer is beign shipped. For the first time use got a good result. I hope there is lot to discover and learn.

Josh Walter

Looking for a 3d printer to buy for my son's birthday. Take several days to decide and finally brought this 4in1. Really worth it! Worked a couple of weeks to try out some 3d printing and laser some of my wood lockets. I found laser is very interesting to use, although I moved my printer to my garage for extra protection!

Mike Anderson

Done my first project with Toydiy 4in1. Printed several parts and assembled together. Although some failure attemp due to the settings issue, but after the small conversation with support it fixed. Overall I love this printer.

About Us

Ecubmaker Set sail to fulfil the dream of Makers. As one of the early company to step forward to develop the Multi-functional 3D Printer, EcubMaker praised for its innovation and standard quality.

Since our founding in 2013, We develop various high quality desktop 3D printer series like Fantasy. After getting success on the Fantasy series our next goal was to develop something can meet the need of the creators who love to have a machine which can do multiple function. As well as which could save money and time to switch machine to machine. Finally, we reached our target. In 2019 We launch world’s first ever 4-in-1 3D Printer named: TOYDIY 4-in-1. Which included FDM single color, FDM dual color 3D Printing, Laser engraving, CNC carving with other professional features.

We have more than 10 members in R&D team. All of them pursue the dream to innovate something for ordinary consumers to extra ordinary consumer. They are determined to make something which can be used by a College student. a middle age parents or even retired hobbits. TOYDIY 4-in-1 is the perfect example to prove their devotion. The development of professional all-in one software was a big challenge for them. After gone through some difficult phase we did it. Right now TOYDIY is a fully optimized multi-tool 3D Printer which win lots of tech lovers heart.

To continue this contribution on 3D printing industry and its advancement we are promised to give our hundred percent. We are working to make user life more and more easier. We want you to come with us and be a one of us who believes in innovation and changes for mankind.

  • 20+

    Patents and Copyrights

  • 50+

    Employees

  • 1000+

    Monthly Capacity

  • 5000+

    Workshop Area